escalation list

Escalation list

Service Fulfilment

Capacity Services (IPX, LT, DWDM)

Provisioning & Implementation provisioning.fixed@bics.com
1st level escalation Abdellah Hidara: + 32 2 547 50 79 or abdellah.hidara@bics.com
2nd level escalation Stephane Braquelaire: + 32 2 547 50 10 or stephane.braquelaire@bics.com
3rd level escalation Erno Stouten: + 32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com

Mobile IP Services (GRX, Blackberry, IPX transport ...etc)

Provisioning & Implementation provisioning.mobile@bics.com
1st level escalation Philippe Mertens: + 32 2 547 51 69 or philippe.mertens@bics.com
2nd level escalation Rudy Lamote: + 32 2 547 51 62 or rudy.lamote@bics.com
3rd level escalation Erno Stouten: + 32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com

Roaming Services (OC Roaming Hub, Instant Roaming, ...etc)

Provisioning & Implementation roaminghub@bics.com
1st level escalation Travia Stewart: + 32 2 547 53 66   or travia.stewart@bics.com
2nd level escalation Anil Sahindokuyucu: + 32 2 548 16 01 or anil.sahindokuyucu@bics.com
3rd level escalation Erno Stouten: + 32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com

Signalling Services (SCCP/STP, Signalling VAS, LTE, ...etc)

Provisioning & Implementation signaling.provisioning@bics.com
1st level escalation Björn Van Brussel: + 32 2 547 50 52  or bjorn.van.brussel@bics.com
2nd level escalation Anil Sahindokuyucu: + 32 2 548 16 01 or anil.sahindokuyucu@bics.com
3rd level escalation Erno Stouten: + 32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com

Messaging Services (SMS, MMS, SMS Firewall, ...etc)

Provisioning & Implementation provisioning.mobile@bics.com
1st level escalation Sylvain Delatte: + 32 2 547 53 03  or sylvain.delatte@bics.com
2nd level escalation Rudy Lamote: + 32 2 547 51 62 or rudy.lamote@bics.com
3rd level escalation Erno Stouten: + 32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com

Voice Services (Voice, VOIP, ...etc)

Provisioning & Implementation provisioning.mobile@bics.com
1st level escalation Steven Kent: + 32 2 547 50 71  or steven.kent@bics.com
2nd level escalation Rudy Lamote: + 32 2 547 51 62 or rudy.lamote@bics.com
3rd level escalation Erno Stouten: + 32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com

Capacity Business Unit

Provisioning & Implementation capacity.design@bics.com
1st level escalation Nick Romero: + 32 2 547 50 43 or nick.romero@bics.com
2nd level escalation Xavier Gondry: + 32 2 547 52 92 or xavier.gondry@bics.com
3rd level escalation Johan Wouters: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or johan.wouters@bics.com

Service and Network Assurance

Service and Network Assurance: all services except connectivity services

Repair +32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or customer.care@bics.com
1st level escalation On Duty Escalation Manager: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or repair.escalation@bics.com
2nd level escalation Pierre Doat: +32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or pierre.doat@bics.com
3rd level escalation Johan Wouters: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or johan.wouters@bics.com

Service and Network Assurance: connectivity services

Repair +32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or customer.care@bics.com
1st level escalation

Eric Dangoisse: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or eric.dangoisse@bics.com

Didrik Moe: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or didrik.moe@bics.com

2nd level escalation Pierre Doat: +32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or pierre.doat@bics.com
3rd level escalation Johan Wouters: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or johan.wouters@bics.com