escalation list














Provisioning & Implementation+32 2 547 51 51 (option 2-2) or provisioning.mobile@bics.com
1st level escalationPhilippe Mertens: + 32 2 547 51 69 or philippe.mertens@bics.com
2nd level escalationRudy Lamote: + 32 2 547 51 62 or rudy.lamote@bics.com
3rd level escalationErno Stouten: + 32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com

 

Provisioning & Implementation +32 2 547 51 51 (option 2-1) or capacity.design@bics.com
1st level escalation Nick Romero: + 32 2 547 50 43 or nick.romero@bics.com
2nd level escalation Xavier Gondry: + 32 2 547 52 92 or xavier.gondry@bics.com
Erno Stouten: + 32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com
3rd level escalation Johan Wouters: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1)
or johan.wouters@bics.com
Provisioning & Implementation +32 2 547 51 51 (option 2-1) or provisioning.fixed@bics.com
1st level escalation Steven Kent: +32 2 547 50 71 or steven.kent@bics.com
Abdellah Hidara: +32 2 547 50 79 or abdellah.hidara@bics.com
2nd level escalation Stephane Braquelaire: +32 2 547 50 10 or stephane.braquelaire@bics.com
Etienne Verheyen: +32 2 547 50 64 or etienne.verheyen@bics.com
3rd level escalation Erno Stouten: +32 2 547 50 11 or erno.stouten@bics.com

 

Repair +32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or customer.care@bics.com
1st level escalation On Duty Escalation Manager: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or repair.escalation@bics.com
2nd level escalation Pierre Doat: +32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or pierre.doat@bics.com
3rd level escalation Johan Wouters: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or johan.wouters@bics.com

 

Repair +32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or customer.care@bics.com
1st level escalation Eric Dangoisse: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or eric.dangoisse@bics.com
Didrik Moe: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or didrik.moe@bics.com
2nd level escalation Pierre Doat: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or pierre.doat@bics.com
3rd level escalation Johan Wouters: + 32 2 547 51 51 (option 1) or johan.wouters@bics.com