Meet us at

 

 

Meet us at events all around the world

MVNO World Congress 2017
Monday, 24 April, 2017 to Thursday, 27 April, 2017

24 - 27 April 2017
Acropolis, Nice

THE ULTIMATE MEETING PLACE FOR THE GLOBAL MVNO COMMUNITY TO DO BUSINESS
WAS#5
Monday, 27 March, 2017 to Thursday, 30 March, 2017

The GSMA’s WAS#5 Conference (Wholesale Agreements and Solutions), hosted by Red Tea Mobile, will be held at the Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel from March 27 to 30.

Mobile World Congress 2017
Monday, 27 February, 2017 to Thursday, 2 March, 2017

BICS will join again the world’s largest gathering for the mobile industry, organised by the GSMA and held in the Mobile World Capital Barcelona, 27 February - 2 March 2017

Wholesale Messaging and SMS World 2016
Thursday, 1 December, 2016 to Friday, 2 December, 2016
Capacity Asia
Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 to Friday, 2 December, 2016
GSMA Asia Pacific
Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 to Wednesday, 30 November, 2016
LTE Africa / Africa Com
Tuesday, 15 November, 2016 to Thursday, 17 November, 2016
Wholesale Connectivity Convention
Monday, 14 November, 2016 to Wednesday, 16 November, 2016
Capacity Europe
Monday, 7 November, 2016 to Wednesday, 9 November, 2016
Web Summit 2016
Monday, 7 November, 2016 to Thursday, 10 November, 2016
Internet Cloud Unified Communications (ICU)
Thursday, 3 November, 2016 to Friday, 4 November, 2016
MVNOs Networking Congress
Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 to Wednesday, 2 November, 2016
WAS #4 Dublin
Monday, 31 October, 2016 to Thursday, 3 November, 2016
MVNOs Asia
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 to Wednesday, 19 October, 2016
Submarine Networks World
Monday, 17 October, 2016 to Tuesday, 18 October, 2016
LTE Voice Summit
Tuesday, 4 October, 2016 to Wednesday, 5 October, 2016
GCCM Latin America
Thursday, 29 September, 2016 to Friday, 30 September, 2016
Telecoms World Middle East
Tuesday, 27 September, 2016 to Wednesday, 28 September, 2016
Capacity Africa
Tuesday, 27 September, 2016 to Wednesday, 28 September, 2016
LTE Asia / 5G World Asia-Pacific
Monday, 26 September, 2016 to Wednesday, 28 September, 2016
Carriers World/IPX Summit
Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 to Thursday, 22 September, 2016
GSMA LA 360 Series
Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 to Thursday, 22 September, 2016
Neutral Peering Days
Thursday, 15 September, 2016 to Saturday, 17 September, 2016
CTIA Super Mobility
Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 to Saturday, 10 September, 2016
Iran Connect
Tuesday, 6 September, 2016 to Wednesday, 7 September, 2016
MVNOs Industry Summit Africa
Wednesday, 6 July, 2016 to Thursday, 7 July, 2016
MWC - Mobile World Congress China
Wednesday, 29 June, 2016 to Friday, 1 July, 2016
5G World Summit
Tuesday, 28 June, 2016 to Thursday, 30 June, 2016
MVNOS y el 4G
Thursday, 23 June, 2016 to Friday, 24 June, 2016
Capacity CE Europe
Wednesday, 15 June, 2016 to Thursday, 16 June, 2016

Come and meet us at Capacity Central & Eastern Europe in Warsaw, Poland

MVNO LatAm
Tuesday, 17 May, 2016 to Wednesday, 18 May, 2016

Come and meet us at MVNO LatAm where we are a proud event supporter.

LTE MENA/5G World MENA
Tuesday, 10 May, 2016 to Wednesday, 11 May, 2016

Come and meet us at LTE MENA/5G World MENA in Dubai

 

ITW
Sunday, 8 May, 2016 to Wednesday, 11 May, 2016

 

Come and meet us at the world's largest event for the global wholesale telecommunications community

MVNO World Congress
Tuesday, 12 April, 2016 to Thursday, 14 April, 2016

Come and meet us in Amsterdam and find out how our one-stop-shop solutions help MVNOs innovateAm

Capacity Balkans
Tuesday, 5 April, 2016 to Wednesday, 6 April, 2016

BICS will meet with the entire Balkans carrier community at Capacity Balkans 2016

Capacity LatAm
Tuesday, 15 March, 2016 to Wednesday, 16 March, 2016

Come and meet us at Latin America's largest wholesale telecoms meeting

Carriers World Asia
Tuesday, 15 March, 2016 to Wednesday, 16 March, 2016
WAS #3
Monday, 7 March, 2016 to Thursday, 10 March, 2016
Mobile World Congress
Monday, 22 February, 2016 to Thursday, 25 February, 2016
Capacity Caribbean
Wednesday, 17 February, 2016 to Thursday, 18 February, 2016

Event archive